Register
Fran├žais

General Information

Custom Manufacturing is our Business since 1976

As manufacturing our team works closely with you to create the best style, finishing options for your project. We build our wood boxes to the style, size and specifications needed for each unique project. Customized interiors, accessories, designs and custom inserts are also available.

We love the variety and challenges our clients bring us with their unique projects.
Check out our ShowCase to see a few of the amazing projects we have worked on.

Custom manufacturing remains our specialty. Proudly maintaining production in Canada.

Production Time

Normal production time is 2-3 weeks from approval of artwork. As manufacturing production time can vary in different seasons. Please contact us to verify production time for each project as quantity, process options etc. determine production time. Ship dates are confirmed at time of order and we always do our best to maximize production schedules.

Decoration & Imprint Options

Almar proudly offers the largest portfolio of Presentation Cases, Wooden Boxes, Wine Boxes & Crates. We offer a variety of imprint methods: Laser Engraving, Silk Screening, and Fire Branding depending on the box style. Not all imprint methods are available for all box styles.

Artwork

Artwork needs to be in high resolution black & white / no grey scale.
If artwork supplied is not production ready, artwork charges may apply.

Sample Policy

Random Sample charge is based on box style. Samples are shipped on our UPS Account, Freight Advised prior to shipping. Terms are 100% with order, FOB Plant. Samples are based on availability. As the majority of our business is custom projects, samples are not available for all projects shown.

Terms

Terms are 50% with order/Balance at shipping.

Pricing

Prices are subject to change without notice.

Shipping

FOB Saint-Pacome, QC.

Enregistrer
English

Information Générale

La Fabrication sur Mesure est notre Affaire depuis 1976

Notre équipe de fabrication travaille attentivement avec vous pour créer les meilleurs styles et options de finition pour votre projet. Nous fabriquons nos boîtes selon le style, la grandeur et les spécifications nécessaires pour votre projet unique. Des intérieurs, des accessoires, des designs, ainsi que des inserts faits sur mesure sont aussi disponible.

Nous aimons les variétés et les défis que nos clients nous offrent avec leurs projets uniques. Regardez notre ShowCase pour voir des exemples de projets incroyables que nous avons réalisés.

La fabrication sur mesure demeure notre spécialité. Nous gardons fièrement la production aux Étas-Unis.


Le Temps de Production

Normalement après l’acceptation de l’art, la production prend de 2 à 3 semaines. Cependant, le temps de production peut varier par saison. Le temps de production dépend de la quantité, des options, etc. Par conséquent, il est important de nous contacter pour savoir le temps de production exacte pour votre projet. La date de l’envoie du projet est confirmé au moment de la commande et nous faisons toujours notre meilleur pour que l’horaire de production soit respecté.

Options de Décors et d’Imprimés

Almar offre le plus grand portfolio de Coffret de Présentation, de Boîtes en Bois, de Boîtes et Caisses pour Vin, Nous offrons une grande variété de méthodes pour imprimé : Gravure au Laser, Sérigraphie et Gravure au Feu dépendant du style de la boîte. Les méthodes d’imprimés ne sont pas tous offerts avec tous les styles de boîtes.

Art

Toutes les images doivent être en format haute résolution noire et blanche (pas de niveaux de gris).
Si les images ne sont pas prêtes au moment de la production des frais d’image peuvent s’appliquer.

La Politique D’Échantillon

Les frais d’échantillon son basé sur le style de boite. Les échantillons sont ennoyés sur notre compte UPS, fret conseillé avant l’envoie. Les termes sont 100% avec la commande, FAB usine. Les échantillons sont basés sur les disponibilités. Comme notre commerce est majoritairement fait sur mesure les échantillons ne sont pas disponibles pour tous les projets.

Les Termes

Les termes sont 50% avec la commande et la balance au moment de l’envoie.

Prix

Les prix peuvent être sujets à des changements sans préavis.

Livraison

États-Unis FAB Champlain, NY / Canada FAB Saint-Pacôme, QC.